Notes of Grace Via de Cristo

Contact Us

SECRETARIAT BOARD MEMBERS

Position Name E-mail Address
Lay Director:    Tanya Bolkcom laydirector@notesofgrace.org
Assistant Lay Director:      asstlaydir@notesofgrace.org
Past Lay Director:    Karin Larsen pastlaydir@notesofgrace.org
Treasurer:    Beth Berry  treasurer@notesofgrace.org
Secretary:    Ken Westphal secretary@notesofgrace.org
Spiritual Director:    Pastor Jim Shears  spiritualdir@notesofgrace.org
Pre-Weekend:    Beth Berry pre-weekend@notesofgrace.org
Palanca:    Karen Manasco palanca@notesofgrace.org
Music:    Tim Towhig music@notesofgrace.org  
Communications:    Sue Hall  communications@notesofgrace.org
Post Weekend:      post-weekend@notesofgrace.org 
Weekend Supply:    Brent Berry   supply@notesofgrace.org
Leaders:    Stephen Manasco  leaders@notesofgrace.org  

OTHER SERVANTS

Position Name E-mail Address
Pre-Weekend (Angel):     angels@notesofgrace.org  
Post Weekend (Historian):    Cyd Beets  historian@notesofgrace.org  
Communications (Website):    Stephen Manasco  webservant@notesofgrace.org  

© 2018 Notes of Grace Via de Cristo of Middle Tennessee, Inc.