Contact Us

SECRETARIAT BOARD MEMBERS

PositionNameE-mail Address
Lay Director:   Jerry Nichols  laydirector@notesofgrace.org
Assistant Lay Director:    asstlaydir@notesofgrace.org
Past Lay Director:   Steve Manasco pastlaydir@notesofgrace.org
Treasurer:   Beth Berry treasurer@notesofgrace.org
Secretary:   Mark Kooker secretary@notesofgrace.org
Spiritual Director:   Pastor Jim Shears spiritualdir@notesofgrace.org
Pre-Weekend:   Lottie Sanders pre-weekend@notesofgrace.org
Palanca:   Terry Sanders palanca@notesofgrace.org
Music:   Ron Todd music@notesofgrace.org  
Communications:   Sue Hall communications@notesofgrace.org
Post Weekend:   Jeanne Chandler post-weekend@notesofgrace.org 
Weekend Supply:   Brent Berry  supply@notesofgrace.org
Leaders:   Ken Westphal leaders@notesofgrace.org  

OTHER SERVANTS

PositionNameE-mail Address
Pre-Weekend (Angel):   Jeanne Chandler angels@notesofgrace.org  
Post Weekend (Historian):   Cyd Beets historian@notesofgrace.org  
Communications (Website):   Terry Sanders webservant@notesofgrace.org  

© 2014 Notes of Grace Via de Cristo of Middle Tennessee, Inc.